Skip to main content
Registrations for memberships for the 2021/22 season are now open  |  Join now!
Close

Member Courses

Members have the opportunity and are encouraged to attain surf or first aid related awards. These provide a great opportunity to learn new skills while meeting other new members.

Member courses currently scheduled for 2021/22 season

Please click on the respective registration links in the below table to register for courses. If a course has a fee, the payment can be made through the Revolutionise payment links below. Assessment dates are tentative pending weather, candidate capabilities and if required skills have been achieved by respective assessment dates.

Click on date to register.

COURSE START DATE
ART Upgrade Wednesday 29 September 2021 – Has been postponed
Pain Management Wednesday 6 October 2021 – Completed
Provide First Aid Saturday 16 October 2021 – Completed
IRB Crew Course 1 Saturday 16 October 2021 – Under way
Bronze Course 2 Monday 25 October 2021 – Under way
NRC Course 1 Sunday 31 October 2021 – FULL
SRC Course 2 Tuesday 2 November 2021
IRB Crew Course 2 Saturday 6 November 2021
NRC Course 2 Sunday 21 November 2021
Bronze Course 3 Monday 3 January 2022
SRC Course 3 Monday 3 January 2022
IRB Crew Course 3 Saturday 29 January 2022

Skills Maintenance (Requal.)

Click on date to register.

IRB Skills Maintenance 1 Saturday 2 October 2021 (8am) – Completed
Skills Maintenance 1 Sunday 10 October 2021 (8am) – Completed
IRB Skills Maintenance 2 Sunday 31 October 2021 (12 noon)
Skills Maintenance 2 Saturday 6 November 2021 (8am)
Skills Maintenance 3 Saturday 20 November 2021 (8am)
Skills Maintenance 4 Sunday 12 December 2021 (2pm)
Skills Maintenance 5 Lancelin – Cancelled

Our Beach

Our role is to prevent people from getting into dangerous situations and rescue people in danger of drowning.

Get Involved!

From Nippers to Masters, swimming to surf boats, all ages and abilities can be involved in our Club activities!

Community Courses

Mullaloo SLSC has an amazing team of experienced and knowledgeable trainers delivering nationally accredited courses.

Lifesaving

Mullaloo beach is patrolled every weekend and public holiday commencing October through to April.