Skip to main content
Latest updates on COVID for the Club  |  Click here!
Close

Member Courses

Members have the opportunity and are encouraged to attain surf or first aid related awards. These provide a great opportunity to learn new skills while meeting other new members.

Member courses currently scheduled for 2020/21 season

Please click on the respective registration links in the below table to register for courses. If a course has a fee, the payment can be made through the Revolutionise payment links below. Assessment dates are tentative pending weather, candidate capabilities and if required skills have been achieved by respective assessment dates.

IRB Crew Course 1 Saturday 13 February 2021 – Completed
Bronze Course 4 Tuesday 9 February 2021 – Completed
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 DELAY IN START DATE – Completed
Advanced Resuscitation Techniques Course DELAY IN START DATE – Completed
Bronze Course 3 Monday 11 January 2021 – Completed
SRC Course 3 Monday 11 January 2021 – Completed
Nipper Rescue Certificate Course 2 Saturday 12 December 2020
8-10am – Completed
NRC to SRC upgrade course Saturday 28 November 2020 – Completed

Skills Maintenance (Requal.)

Skills Maintenance 7 Sunday 31 January, 7am – Completed
Skills Maintenance 6 Wednesday 30 December, 9am – Completed
Skills Maintenance 5 Sunday 6 December, 7am – Completed
Skills Maintenance 4 Saturday 21 November @ Lancelin – Completed
Skills Maintenance 3 Sunday 15 November, 1pm – Completed
Skills Maintenance 2 Saturday 31 October, 1pm – Completed
Skills Maintenance 1 Saturday 19 September, 9am – Completed

Our Beach

Our role is to prevent people from getting into dangerous situations and rescue people in danger of drowning.

Get Involved!

From Nippers to Masters, swimming to surf boats, all ages and abilities can be involved in our Club activities!

Community Courses

Mullaloo SLSC has an amazing team of experienced and knowledgeable trainers delivering nationally accredited courses.

Lifesaving

Mullaloo beach is patrolled every weekend and public holiday commencing October through to April.